Confirmed reviewers for Photolucida 2017!

Anna Alexander, Director of Photography, Wired Magazine

Yaelle S. Amir, Curator, Newspace Center for Photography

Alexa Becker, Acquisitions Editor, Kehrer Verlag, Germany

Mary Bisbee-Beek, Director, Read/See Publicity & Marketing

Blue Sky Exhibition Committee, Blue Sky Gallery

Ellee Bokharachi, Associate Director, Tilt Gallery

William Boling, Publisher, Fall Line Press

David Bram, Editor/Publisher, Fraction

Clinton Cargill, Director of Photography, Bloomberg Businessweek

Alyssa Coppelman, Independent Photography Editor

Taylor Curry, Co-founder/Editor-in-Chief, Aint-Bad

Ashlyn Davis, Executive Director, Houston Center for Photography

Karen Davis, Co-owner/Curator, Davis Orton Gallery

Jennifer DeCarlo, Director, Schneider Gallery|jdcFine Art

Crista Dix, Director, wall space

Joshua Farr, Gallery Director, Vermont Center for Photography

Andrew Fedynak, Publisher, Zatara Press

Roy Flukinger, Senior Research Curator of Photography, Harry Ransom Humanities Research Center

Michael Foley, Director, Foley Gallery

Hannah Frieser, Executive Director, The Center for Photography at Woodstock

Tricia Gabriel, Publisher, The Ice Plant

Gail Gibson, Director, G. Gibson Gallery

Hamidah Glasgow, Executive Director, The Center for Fine Art Photography

Kris Graves, Director, Kris Graves Projects

Mary Lee Hodgens, Associate Director, Light Work

Nettie Hurley, Creative Director and Commissioner, Sony Music, UK

Michael Itkoff, Co-founder, Daylight Books

Ann M. Jastrab, Gallery Director, RayKo Photo Center

Brooks Jensen, Publisher, LensWork

Guo Jing, Director, Shangtuf Image and Art Club, China

Peter Johnson, Founder, Captured52

Kat Kiernan, Publisher/Editor-in-Chief, Don’t Take Pictures

Paul Kopeikin, Director, Kopeikin Gallery

Geoffrey C. Koslov, President, FotoRelevance

Sarah Leen, Director of Photography, National Geographic

Michelle Dunn Marsh, Executive Director, PCNW & Publisher, Minor Matters Books

Peppa Martin, Director, Truth and Beauty Gallery

Natalie Matutschovsky, Senior Photo Editor, Time Magazine

Blue Mitchell, Publisher, One Twelve Publishing/Diffusion

Dina Mitrani, Director, Dina Mitrani Gallery

Ashby Nickerson, Associate Director, Candela Books + Gallery

Alison Nordström, PhD, Independent Scholar/Curator

Sharon Lavier O’Keefe, Director, The Camerawork Gallery

Bridget Watson Payne, Senior Editor, Chronicle Books

Kirsten Rian, Independent Curator/Writer

Conor Risch, Senior Editor, Photo District News

Adam Ryan, Assistant Curator of Photography, SFMOMA

Tina Schelhorn, Director/Curator, Gallery Lichtblick, Germany

Bill Schwab, Publisher, North Light Press

Rob Shaeffer, Acquisitions Editor-at-Large, Princeton Architectural Press

Paloma Shutes, Photo Editor, The California Sunday Magazine

Aline Smithson, Founder/Editor, LENSCRATCH

Elin Spring, Founder/Editor, What Will You Remember?

Daphne Srinivasan, Etherton Gallery

Jennifer L. Stoots, Advisor of Best Business Practices

Mary Virginia Swanson, Advisor to Emerging & Established Artists

Paula Tognarelli, Executive Director/Curator, Griffin Museum of Photography

Lisa Volpe, Associate Photography Curator, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Catherine G. Wagley, Arts Writer, LA Weekly | photograph Magazine

Amy Wolff, Co-Founder/Creative Director, CoEdit Collection

Lisa Woodward + Mia Dalglish, Co-Curators, Pictura Gallery