New jurors are being added every day. Stay tuned!

Kyohei Abe
Director & Chief Curator, Detroit Center for Creative Photography

Tuula Alajoki
Festival Director & Curator, Backlight Photo Festival

Peggy Sue Amison
Artistic Director, East Wing (Dubai UAE)

Laura Elizabeth Andonian
Producer, Eye Forward

Daphné Anglès
European Photo Coordinator, New York Times Paris Bureau

Regina Anzenberger
Founder, Anzenberger Agency & Gallery

Elizabeth Avedon
Curator & Writer, L’Oeil de la Photographie

Zemie Barr
Owner/Curator, Wolff Gallery & Exhibitions Manager, Blue Sky Gallery

Sam Barzilay
Creative Director, United Photo Industries/Photoville

Nathalie Belayche
Founder & Curator, Food for Your Eyes (Paris)

Mary Bisbee-Beek
Director, Read/See Publicity & Marketing, Photolucida Board of Directors

Alessandra Capodacqua
Independent Curator

Ed Carey
Gallery Director, Gallery 291

Zora Carrier
Executive Director, Floriday Museum of Photography

Carlos Carvalho
Director, FestFoto International Festival of Photography (Brazil)

Linda Connor
Founder & President, PhotoAlliance & Professor, San Francisco Art Institute

Daniel Cooney
Director, Daniel Cooney Fine Art

Alyssa Coppelman
Photo Editor, Harper’s Magazine & Picture Researcher, Oxford American

Karen Davis
Co-director, Davis Orton Gallery

Clara de Tezanos
Co-director, GuatePhoto

Jennifer DeCarlo
Director, JDC Fine Art

Christophe Dillinger
Editor & Curator, Square Magazine

Harris Fogel
Director, Sol Mednick Gallery & Gallery 1401, University of the Arts

Hamidah Glasgow
Executive Director, The Center for Fine Art Photography

Yumi Goto
Curator & Co-founder, Reminders Photography Stronghold

Tom Griggs
Founding Editor, Fototazo

Kristen Gresh
Curator of Photographs, Museum of Fine Arts Boston

Leslie Hammons
Director, Weinstein Gallery

Jason Houston
Photography Editor & Fellow, League of Conservation Photographers

Michael Itkoff
Co-founder, Daylight Books & Fabl

Tsuyoshi Ito
Founder, Project Basho & Program Director, Onward

Stacey Clarkson James
Art Director, Harper’s Magazine

Ann Jastrab
Gallery Director, RayKo Photo Center

John Jenkins
Publisher, Decode Books

Peter Johnson
Founder & Managing Director, Captured

Todd Johnson
Founder & Director, Black Box Gallery

Jessica Johnston
Assistant Director & Curator of Collections, Visual Studies Workshop

Sharon Lavier O’Keefe
Director, Camerawork Gallery

Christy Karpinski
Editor, F-Stop Magazine

Arlette Kayafas
Founding Director, Gallery Kayafas

Dennis Kiel
Director, Dishman Art Museum

Kat Kiernan
Editor-in-Chief, Don’t Take Pictures Magazine

Cathy Kimball
Executive Director, San Jose Institute of Contemporary Art

Sarah Kobos
Associate Photo Editor, BuzzFeed Life

Paul Kopeikin
Curator & Director, Kopeikin Gallery

Geoffrey Koslov
Founder & President, Foto Relevance

Larissa Leclair
Founder, indie Photobook Library

Sarah Leen
Director of Photography, National Geographic Society

Graham Letorney
Co-founder, FotoVisura

Stu Levy
Portland Art Museum Photo Council & Photolucida Board of Directors

Ryan Libre
Director, Documentary Arts Asia & Chiang Mai Documentary Arts Festival & F/28 Month of Photography

Nadje Masri
Independent Photo Editor

Kevin Miller
Associate Curator, Southeast Museum of Photography

Jeff Moorfoot
Editor, Beta: Developments in Photography

Laura Moya
Executive Director, Photolucida

Susan Nalband
Director, 555 Gallery

Rodrigo Orrantia
Photography Curator & Trustee, Lucid-ly & Institute of International Visual Arts

Krista Prestek
Photo Director, GQ

Mary Anne Redding
Curator, Turchin Center for the Visual Arts

Arianna Rinaldo
Artistic Director, Cortona on the Move International Photo Festival

Conor Risch
Senior Editor, Photo District News (PDN)

Heidi Romano
Artistic Director, Photo Book Melbourne

Danny Sanchez
Associate Director, Themes + Projects

Tina Schelhorn
Director, Galerie Lichtblick

Eve Schillo
Curatorial Assistant, LACMA Wallis Annenberg Photography Department

Martha Schneider
Owner & Director, Schneider Gallery

Bill Schwab
Owner & Publisher, North Light Press

Jennifer Schlesinger
Director, Verve Gallery of Photography

Randall Scott
Founder & Director, Randall Scott Projects

Rob Shaeffer
Senior Acquisitions Director, Princeton Architectural Press

Mark Sink
Founder & Director, Month of Photography Denver

Aline Smithson
Founder & Editor, Lenscratch

Christina Spielvogel
Exhibition Committee, Blue Sky Gallery

Susan Spiritus
Founder & Director, Susan Spiritus Gallery

Gordon Stettinius
Director, Candela Books & Gallery

Takeki Sugiyama
Gallery Director, Gallery Tanto Tempo & Chairman, Mt. Rokko International Photo Festival

Claire Sykes
Curator & Partner, Circuit Gallery

Paula Tognarelli
Executive Director & Curator, Griffin Museum of Photography

Thea Traff
Photo Editor, The New Yorker

Laura Valenti
Outreach Director, Photolucida & Independent Curator

Lisa M. Volpe
Curator, Wichita Art Museum

Lisa Woodward & Mia Dalglish
Curators Pictura Gallery

Tim Wride
Curator of Photography, Norton Museum of Art

Alison Zavos
Founder & Editor, Feature Shoot

Del Zogg
Independent Curator

Manfred Zollner
Deputy Editor-in-Chief, FotoMagazin & Editor-in-Chief, FotoMagazin Edition